Catholic School Council

The School Council makes recommendations to the Principal on a wide range of matters relating to the School. Through teamwork, the School Council also organizes a number of School activities designed to promote Catholic faith and values and to foster student fellowship and school spirit.



  • Co-Chairs: Elio Tremonti & Nicolae Tarla
  • Co-Treasurers: Tina Yuen & Geraldine Santos-Lee
  • Secretary: Jennifer Wong

Voting Members

  • Annie Tang
  • Teresa Fung
  • Julie Reaume
  • Kirindi Young-Tao
  • George Diplas
  • Abby Cheung
  • Sharda Ali
  • Susie Sun
  • Carman Loong-Wong
  • Helen (Lingyi) Gou
  • Elfriede Klemmer
  • Joseph Vinzon Natividad
  • Michelle Ko
  • Sue Zwarich
  • Dina Agaiby
  • Teacher Representative: Mr Craig Phillips
  • Student Representatives:  Melody Cao & Arturo Munoz Quintero